Return to Authentic Used Fishing Net - 5'x5' Knotted
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very quick! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Tami from Middletown, RI United States  
The net is just the kind I was looking for and you had a great price! Thank you for shipping it so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GOOD PRODUCT March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from brewton, AL United States  
I PLAN ON BUYING MORE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic Used Fishing Net - 5'x5' March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Columbia, SC United States  
I was very pleased with the Authentic Used Fishing Net - 5'x5'. The price was right and it shipped on time.  The net was extremely clean to have been used.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used Fishing Net March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kathi Linehan from Sparks, NV United States  
Excellent.  Really liked the product, and it shipped and arrived promptly.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic Used Fishing Net - 5'x5' March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Evelyn Quincy from Alamogordo, NM United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. Post office delivered it insteed of UPS.
Very happy. Thank you, Evelyn L. Quincy

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
It's exactly what I wanted and it looks great on my wall in my spare bedroom. Now to just get some lures and such to hang on it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 netting March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very good - thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Them! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Pam from Monroe, NC United States  
My husband and I are building a new home. We are planning to make one of the spare bedrooms A "Fishing Trophy" room to showcase his collection of large mouth bass mounts. I purchased three of these to use for window treatments. They look wonderful. Quality is excellent. I would recommend this to any friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fishing Net March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Item came in a timely manner

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used fishing net - 5X5 March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Strange from Amelia Court House, VA United States  
Was just what we were looking for and arrived here very quickly.....  Will order more from you as we find the need...

THANKS FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items